By Michael McNichols Use this marketer’s playbook and checklist of email basics to make sure your email is engaging and effective. [Bad Email Intro:] Sprawling messaging, confusing CTAs, and impersonal spam can all make for a bad email, ...
Read More »2019 SiteGround cPanel Tutorial
By Quick Sprout Editorial SiteGround has one of the top reputations in the web hosting industry. Over 2 million domains are hosted on the platform. That’s one of the many reasons why SiteGround made my list of the ...
Read More »SEO Made Simple for Bloggers: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners (2019)
By faizan Are you new to search engine optimization (SEO)? Want to learn how to get massive traffic to your blog? Learn how in this ultimate SEO for beginners guide. The post SEO Made Simple for Bloggers: The ...
Read More »The Simple Reason Why Your B2B Lead Gen Conversion Rates Are Completely Wrong
By Oli Gardner If you spend $1,000 on a lead gen campaign and get 250 leads, that’s a cost per lead of $4, right? So wrong. And, yeah, I know what you’re thinking: “That’s a bullshit clickbait title, ...
Read More »288: Today’s Secret Word Is…
By James Marler Subscribe on iTunesGoogle PlayRSS Feed In today’s episode, we are in full summertime mode! We talk about a recent experience in Nashville; Chat Benches; Farmers who Vlog; Fake followers; and who is YOUR nagivator? All ...
Read More »Strategic Implementation of Martech Roadmaps
By Bruno Chami What do we need to successfully implement a martech roadmap in the Experience Economy? Helping organizations better understand who their customers are and how they interact with their brands will enable a more intuitive customer ...
Read More »This SaaS Collected 100k+ Leads Using Gated Content & Landing Pages
By Garrett Hughes Taylor Loren knows it better than anyone: SaaS is a tough almond to milk. It’s not just the complexity of building a valuable product that stands out from your competitors. The nature of the software ...
Read More »The Journey Through the Journey: Using Personalized Email to Streamline Each Customer’s Experience
By James Glover Retailers are facing a challenge that is also an opportunity. The once tried-and-true approaches to email marketing are costing retailers sales and even customers. Maybe not in ways that they can immediately spot—it may not ...
Read More »The Future of Web Design: Artificial Intelligence
By Quick Sprout Editorial Artificial intelligence has been trending upward for years now. In fact, according to Google Trends, the search term piqued back in January 2018. AI is being used for all different types of applications and ...
Read More »How to Find the Right Voice and Tone and Work with Your Brand’s Style Guide
By Michael McNichols On the B2B side of content marketing, content managers, copywriters, designers, and anyone involved in the content creation process might feel creatively handcuffed. After all, doesn’t B2B call for a mostly dry, professional, and —let’s ...
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