KWFinder - find long tail keywords with low SEO difficulty

Ambassadors Of Network Marketing – Hall Of Fame 2018

By Ted Nuyten

There is a group of international servant leaders promoting the Network Marketing – Direct Selling Industry in a generic way.

They are active on social media, speakers at generic conventions or serve through international organisations such as the DSA or WFDSA.

Servant leadership is a philosophy and set of practices that enriches the lives of individuals, builds better organizations and ultimately creates a more just and caring world.

Ambassadors of Network Marketing can be trainers/ authors, corporate leaders or distributors being instrumental to the Direct Selling Industry.

A network marketing servant-leader focuses primarily on the growth and well-being of people and the communities to which they belong.

While traditional leadership generally involves the accumulation and exercise of power by one at the “top,” servant leadership is different.

The Network marketing servant-leader shares power, puts the needs of others first and helps people develop and perform as highly as possible.

A new Ambassador Of Network Marketing has to be nominated by at least 2 present Ambassadors from different companies.

“With gratitude for your leadership, contribution and service

in elevating the network marketing profession”


Adam Green (US)
Aika Lorraine Uy (PH)
AK Khalil (US)
Al Bala (US)
Alex Morton (US)
Amber Voight is top speaker at many Generic network Marketing eventsAmber Voight (US)
Anders Karlsson (SE)
Anna Woodward (US)
Armand Puyolt (US)
Art Jonak (US)
Austin Zulauf (US)
Bas Bunge (NL)
Ben Sturtevant (US)
BK Boreyko (US)
Blake Mallen (US)
Bob Crisp (US)
Bob Proctor (US)
Brian Carruthers (US)
Brian Fryer (US)
Brian Tracy (US)
Calvin Becerra (US)
Carl Amery (GB)
Carlos Marin (US)
Cedrick Harris (US)
Chandra Putra Negara (ID)
Chanida Puranaputra (US)
Cheri Tree (US)
Chris Gross (US)
Curtis Broome (US)
Dani Vanegas (MX)
Danien Feier (DE)
Danny Wanzeele (BE)
Darren Jensen (US)
Dean Mannheimer (US)
Deni Robinson (US)
Denice Chenault (US)
Dexter Yager (US)
Donna Johnson (US)
Dora Hoan (SG)
Dora Wood (US)
Doug DeVos (US)
Dough Firebaugh (US)
Ed Cabantog (PH)
Emily Vavra (US)
Enes Olgun (TR)
Eric Worre (US)
Esther Spina (US)
Evan Klassen (US)
Fabio Galdi (US)
Frazer Brookes (GB)
Fred Cooper (US)
Gabi Steiner (DE)
Garrett McGrath (US)
George Zalucki (US)
Ghazala Jabeen (GB)
Gloria Mayfield Banks (US)
Hayley Hobson (US)
Hedi Khezrzadeh (IR)
Hilde Orjan Saele (SE)
Jacek Dudzic (PL)
James Yates (AU)
Jed Buenaluz (US)
Jef Welch (US)
Jeff Altgilbers (US)
Jeff Mack (US)
Jeff Olson (US)
Jeff Roberti (US)
Jinyuan Li (CN)
John Fogg (US)
John Haremza (US)
John Nadya Melton (US)
Johnnie Green (US)
Johnny Wimbrey (US)
Jordan Adler (US)
Joseph Lim (PH)
Josephine Gross (US)
Justin Prince (US)
Keith Halls (US)